Warrington Town JFC

Warrington Town JFC
Login
Last update: Friday 19th July 2019 @ 10:43
Visitors this week: 298
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Our Sponsors

click to enlarge

Welcome To Warrington Town Junior Football Club

Warrington Town are a Charter Standard Club. They are now amongst the biggest Cubs in the Warrington junior Football League. This award, confirms that EVERY age group is looked... More

Club News
click to enlarge

Warrington Town Soccer/Multi Sports Camps

(Carl Mckiernan 08/03/2015)
WARRINGTON Town will be running their popular soccer/multi sports camps during school holidays in partnership with Everton FC in the Community.
DATES FOR YOUR DIARY
£10 per day or £40 per week
£6 per day WTFC Juniors and GGHT tenants

Spring Term - Tuesday 7th April-Friday 10th April Wk1
Monday 13th April – Friday 17th April Wk2

Summer Term - Monday 25th May-Friday 29th May Wk1
Monday 1st June - Friday 5th June Wk2
Summer Holidays – Tuesday 4th Aug – Friday 7th August Wk1
Monday 10th August – Friday 14th August Wk2
Monday 17th August – Friday 21st August Wk3
Monday 24th August – Friday 28th August Wk4

Autumn Term – Monday 26th Oct – Friday 30th October

Please contact the club on 07854 123199 or EMAIL admin@warringtontownfc.co.uk for further details